Board of Directors

FundHolbaek was established by a group of Holbaek businessmen. The fund’s first board was comprised of four people from the ideas-group together with a couple of loosely related advisors.

In accordance with the articles of association, the board is comprised of 4-7 members, who themselves elect a chairman and vice-chairman. The board has the power of co-option allowing it to invite persons of relevant and pertinent competence on to the board.

Together the Board must always be able to muster a comprehensive knowledge of Art and Culture, its promotion and a clear understanding of the collaboration between private and public bodies.

Board Members:

Steen Marslew (chairman)
Dir. and partner in Advodan Holbaek

Jess Jehl
Dir. Jehl ApS Ejendomme

Willy Lisby
Prev. dir. Spar Nord Bank, Holbaek
Member of Holbaek Council

Thomas Kullegaard
Dir. and partner, Kullegaard Arkitekter